OzGREEN programs connect youth with communities to become leaders of innovative sustainable social change


Jason Errey - Chair

Jason Errey is Director of OEMG Global. He brings a strong backgroundin Environmental and Oceanographic industry including extensive experience in managerial roles in Australia and the Middle East. Jason brings strong project and team management skillsand experience working in remote areas with teams incorporating a variety of nationalities and cultures. Jason joined the OzGREEN Board in 2015.


Sue Lennox - Secretary 

Sue is Co-Founder and CEO of OzGREEN. Sue has played a key role in the design and delivery of OzGREEN programs since it began in 1992. She has over 30 of experience in environmental education program innovation, development, management and implementation in urban, regional, remote and Indigenous communities in Australia, India, Papua New Guinea, East Timor and Central America.


Laney Graham - Treasurer

Laney is an accountant with Quality Accounting in Toormina, NSW. She is currently undertaking a Bachelor of Accounting at Southern Cross University, Coffs Harbour Campus (2016-present). She has also completed Certificate IV in Small Business Management. Laney is experienced in online accounting systems and is welcomed as the new OzGREEN Treasurer in May 2018.


Andrew Graham

Andrew works within Transport for NSW as the Director of Audit and Assurance within Roads and Maritime Services. He was previously the head of the Governance and Legal Office for Fire & Rescue NSW. Andrew was a student at Freshwater High School and actively involved in the work that led Sue & Col to establish OzGREEN.


Rowan Lennox

Rowan has grown up with OzGREEN and worked with the organisation for over 15 years, most recently as General Manager and project manager of the Stepping Stones Project in the Hunter Valley. Rowan has a Bachelor of Environmental Science from Macquarie University. He is currently employed by Mid Coast Communities as Local Area Coordinator Nambucca Region, for the NDIS.


Jaden Harris

Jaden Harris is the Co-Founder, Chief Operating Officer at Forever Network. He is co- founder and coordinator of the Sydney Youth Climate Action Network (SYCAN), which was founded in 2009 at an OzGREEN’s Youth Leading Australia congress. Jaden was winner of NSW-ACT Young Achiever of the Year in 2015.


Anton Juodvalkis

Anton is Manager Governance and Engagement at Bellingen Shire Council. He holds a Bachelor of Engineering and Postgraduate Certificate Applied Finance and Investment. Anton brings a wealth of strategic planning experience to OzGREEN.


Steve Doyle

Steve is Bellingen based and a long-term friend to OzGREEN. In his role as founder of Bellingen Solar, he organised support for YLTW in Kiribati. He has also visited the Swatcha Ganga project in India.


Rachael Stewart-Rattray 

Rachael  has worked for over 10 years as a business analyst and project manager. Growing concern for environmental issues led her to study a Master of Environmental Management, receiving the 2009 Harding/Orica award for academic excellence. Since then her experience has focused on sustainability projects for local government, the community and in public infrastructure. Rachael lives in Bellingen, has trained as a YLTW Facilitator and assisted OzGREEN with business planning for many years.

DONATE Sign up for News Join Us